Testwale Logo


How long will it take for my account to be activated once the payment is made?

Once the payment is made, your account will be activated right away.

Pages are not loading properly.

Try checking your internet connection or restart your phone. If the problem still persists, take a screenshot and send us at [email protected], we will look into it.

How can I reset my password?

For the users registered with their mobile number, follow the following steps for resetting your password: 1. You need to enter your mobile number on the log-in page. 2. Click "Forget Password", to get an OTP on your registered number. 3. Using the OTP received on your number, you can now reset your password.

Pages are not loading properly.

Try checking your internet connection or restart your phone. If the problem still persists, take a screenshot and send us at [email protected], we will look into it.

How can I change the language of the article and quizzes?

We have a "Change Language" option in Test Series and Daily Quizzes. If you want the content (test and quiz) in Hindi/English language, go to Settings -> Change Language, to change your default language from Hindi to English or Vice-Versa.

I am unable to make payment for the pass.

In case of failure of a transaction before the amount deduction, we advise the student to try making the payment again. In case of transaction failure after amount deduction either access to the purchased product will be provided within few hours or we request the student to wait for 3 to 4 working days. The money will be credited back to his/her account.

I have made the payment but the tests are not unlocked.

Although rare, if so: You can directly mail us at [email protected] and we will resolve your issue.

What are all the payment methods allowed to buy a plan?

You can pay using: Credit Card/ Debit Card or Through: UPI and Netbanking.

What happens if I get disconnected during a test?

Don't worry! We auto-pause your test so, you can resume the test where you left. The test can also be manually paused by clicking on the "Pause" icon on the top left corner inside the timer circle. Please note: This function is not available in a Live Test.

What are the benefits of the subscription?

Here you will get access to test series and quizzes by top Educators. This will evaluate your learning and measure your progress.

Dr. Manik Saha sworn in as Chief Minister of Tripura

Tags: State News

On May 15, 2022, a day after Biplab Kumar Deb resigned as the Chief Minister of Tripura, party's state president Manik Saha took oath as the next chief minister of the state.

  • Dr. Saha, 69, has been sworn in as the 11th Chief Minister of Tripura.

He is also a Rajya Sabha MP from:

  • Saha, who has been chosen by the BJP as the new Chief Minister of Tripura, is also a party MP from the Rajya Sabha.

  • The BJP will expect its new CM to lead the party to victory in the assembly elections amid a multi-cornered contest in the northeastern state.

Important Facts:

In the last one year, BJP changed the Chief Ministers of 4 states:

  • BJP has changed chief ministers of 4 states in the last one year. Last year in July 2021, the party replaced Tirath Singh Rawat and made Pushkar Singh Dhami the CM of Uttarakhand.

  • In the same month, Karnataka CM BS Yeddyurappa resigned and made Basava Raj Bommai the Chief Minister.

  • After this, in September, the party replaced Vijay Rupani and made Bhupendra Patel the Chief Minister of Gujarat.

  • Now this change is being seen in Tripura.

Appointment of Chief Minister:

  • Article 164 of the Constitution provides that the Chief Minister shall be appointed by the Governor.

    • In assembly elections, a majority leader of the party is appointed as the Chief Minister of the state.

    • The governor has nominal executive power, but the actual executive authority rests with the chief minister.

    • However, the discretionary powers enjoyed by the Governor reduce to some extent the power, authority, influence, prestige and role of the Chief Minister in the state administration.

  • A person who is not a member of the State Legislative Assembly can be appointed as the Chief Minister for a period of six months, within that time limit he has to take the membership of the State Legislative Assembly, failing which he has to resign the post of Chief Minister.

Governor of Tripura: Satyadev Narayan Arya; 

Please Rate this article, so that we can improve the quality for you -

Search By Tags

Committee Festivals of India Russia-Ukraine Sports National Economy/Finance International Relations Government Schemes Popular Defence Books and Authors Science and Technology Summits Economics/Business Awards Person in news State News Important Days Sports News International News National News
serablock login_ch-testwale