Testwale Logo


How long will it take for my account to be activated once the payment is made?

Once the payment is made, your account will be activated right away.

Pages are not loading properly.

Try checking your internet connection or restart your phone. If the problem still persists, take a screenshot and send us at [email protected], we will look into it.

How can I reset my password?

For the users registered with their mobile number, follow the following steps for resetting your password: 1. You need to enter your mobile number on the log-in page. 2. Click "Forget Password", to get an OTP on your registered number. 3. Using the OTP received on your number, you can now reset your password.

Pages are not loading properly.

Try checking your internet connection or restart your phone. If the problem still persists, take a screenshot and send us at [email protected], we will look into it.

How can I change the language of the article and quizzes?

We have a "Change Language" option in Test Series and Daily Quizzes. If you want the content (test and quiz) in Hindi/English language, go to Settings -> Change Language, to change your default language from Hindi to English or Vice-Versa.

I am unable to make payment for the pass.

In case of failure of a transaction before the amount deduction, we advise the student to try making the payment again. In case of transaction failure after amount deduction either access to the purchased product will be provided within few hours or we request the student to wait for 3 to 4 working days. The money will be credited back to his/her account.

I have made the payment but the tests are not unlocked.

Although rare, if so: You can directly mail us at [email protected] and we will resolve your issue.

What are all the payment methods allowed to buy a plan?

You can pay using: Credit Card/ Debit Card or Through: UPI and Netbanking.

What happens if I get disconnected during a test?

Don't worry! We auto-pause your test so, you can resume the test where you left. The test can also be manually paused by clicking on the "Pause" icon on the top left corner inside the timer circle. Please note: This function is not available in a Live Test.

What are the benefits of the subscription?

Here you will get access to test series and quizzes by top Educators. This will evaluate your learning and measure your progress.

India beat England 2-1 to win the series

Tags: Sports

India beat England 2-1 to win the three-day T20I series. However, India were defeated by England by 17 runs in the last match of the three-match series at Trent Bridge, Nottingham.

  • In this last match, England won the toss and decided to bat first. England scored 215 runs for the loss of 7 wickets in 20 overs.

  • Team India was given a target of 216 runs. Team India could only score 198 runs for 9 wickets in 20 overs. Suryakumar Yadav scored a fine century, but the team could not win.

  • The Trent Bridge ground in Nottingham, England turned out to be very good for Suryakumar Yadav as he scored 117 runs in just 55 balls in this match;

  • Suryakumar registered his maiden T20 century in his 19th international. Last month, Deepak Hooda registered his maiden international century (against Ireland), scoring 104 (57).

  • Suryakumar Yadav is the fifth player to score a century in a T20 match.

  • Before Suryakumar, India's captain Rohit Sharma (4), KL Rahul (2), Suresh Raina (1) and Deepak Hooda (1) have scored centuries in the shortest format of cricket.

  • Suryakumar is the third Indian batsman after right-handed batsman KL Rahul (twice) and Rohit Sharma to score a century while chasing in T20 Internationals.

  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar was declared man of the series in this T20 series.

  • India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Umran Malik, Ravi Bishnoi.

  • England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Jos Buttler (w/c), David Malan, Phillip Salt, Liam Livingstone, Harry Brooke, Moeen Ali, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Reece Topley, Richard Gleason.

Main Centuries of T20 Internationals:

  • South Africa's David Miller, India's Rohit Sharma and Czech Republic's Sudesh Wickremesekhar hold the equal record for the fastest century in T20 Internationals (T20). All these three players have completed their century in just 35 balls.

  • David Miller achieved this feat in the match against Bangladesh in the year 2017. He scored an unbeaten 101 off 36 balls. With this, he broke compatriot Richard Levy's record of the fastest T20I century. Levy scored a century in 45 balls against New Zealand in 2012.

  • A few months later, Rohit Sharma equalled Miller's record by scoring a century against Sri Lanka. The Indian opener scored 118 runs in 43 balls in the match.

  • Chris Gayle, one of the world's explosive batsmen, holds the record for making the fastest century (30 balls) in T20 cricket.

  • Chris Gayle's nickname is 'Universe Boss'. In 2013, while playing for Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the Indian Premier League (IPL), Chris Gayle scored a century in just 30 balls against Pune Warriors. With this, he surpassed Australia's Andrew Symonds' record of 34 balls, which was not broken for almost nine years.

  • Chris Gayle scored 175 runs in 66 balls and became the highest individual run-scorer in an innings of a T20I match.

Please Rate this article, so that we can improve the quality for you -

Search By Tags

Committee Festivals of India Russia-Ukraine Sports National Economy/Finance International Relations Government Schemes Popular Defence Books and Authors Science and Technology Summits Economics/Business Awards Person in news State News Important Days Sports News International News National News
serablock login_ch-testwale