Testwale Logo


How long will it take for my account to be activated once the payment is made?

Once the payment is made, your account will be activated right away.

Pages are not loading properly.

Try checking your internet connection or restart your phone. If the problem still persists, take a screenshot and send us at [email protected], we will look into it.

How can I reset my password?

For the users registered with their mobile number, follow the following steps for resetting your password: 1. You need to enter your mobile number on the log-in page. 2. Click "Forget Password", to get an OTP on your registered number. 3. Using the OTP received on your number, you can now reset your password.

Pages are not loading properly.

Try checking your internet connection or restart your phone. If the problem still persists, take a screenshot and send us at [email protected], we will look into it.

How can I change the language of the article and quizzes?

We have a "Change Language" option in Test Series and Daily Quizzes. If you want the content (test and quiz) in Hindi/English language, go to Settings -> Change Language, to change your default language from Hindi to English or Vice-Versa.

I am unable to make payment for the pass.

In case of failure of a transaction before the amount deduction, we advise the student to try making the payment again. In case of transaction failure after amount deduction either access to the purchased product will be provided within few hours or we request the student to wait for 3 to 4 working days. The money will be credited back to his/her account.

I have made the payment but the tests are not unlocked.

Although rare, if so: You can directly mail us at [email protected] and we will resolve your issue.

What are all the payment methods allowed to buy a plan?

You can pay using: Credit Card/ Debit Card or Through: UPI and Netbanking.

What happens if I get disconnected during a test?

Don't worry! We auto-pause your test so, you can resume the test where you left. The test can also be manually paused by clicking on the "Pause" icon on the top left corner inside the timer circle. Please note: This function is not available in a Live Test.

What are the benefits of the subscription?

Here you will get access to test series and quizzes by top Educators. This will evaluate your learning and measure your progress.

  • Home
  • Current Affairs
  • DAILY CURRENT AFFAIRS:Yogi Adityanath sworn in second time as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh

Yogi Adityanath sworn in second time as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh

Tags: Popular State News

The Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP ) leader  Yogi Adityanath was sworn in as the  22nd Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh by the Governor Mrs. Anandiben Patel on 25 March 2022. Yogi Aditya nath who was made Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh in 2017 was sworn in for the second time as the Chief Minister.

  • The swearing in ceremony was held at the Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana cricket stadium , Lucknow. The ceremony  was attended by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and other top BJP leaders and Ministers.
  • The swearing-in ceremony was attended by the Chief Ministers of the ruling National Democratic Alliance (NDA) at the center . Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar ,Assam Chief Minister Hemanta Biswa Sarma , Uttarakhand Chief Minister  Pushkar Singh Dhami, Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan , Tripura Chief Minister Biplab Das , Manipur Chief Minister  N.Biren Singh, Goa Chief Minister Pramod Sawant, Karnataka Chief Minister  Basavraj Bommai, Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh Prema Khandu, Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Jairam Thakur were present during the ceremony.
  •  52 ministers were sworn in including Brajesh Pathak and Keshav Prasad Maurya as Deputy Chief Minister
  • The BJP won 255 seats in the 403 Uttar Pradesh legislative Assembly which went to the polls in 2022. The alliance partner Apna Dal won 12 seats and the NISHAD party won 6. The total seats won by BJP and its alliances are 273.
    The election to constitute the 18th Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly was held in seven phases from 10 February to 7 March 2022.

About Yogi Aditya Nath 

  • Yogi Adityanath contested the assembly election from Gorakhpur Urban seat and won it by defeating Samajwadi Party candidate Sabhawati Shukla by a margin of 1,03,390 votes.

  • He is a five time Member of Parliament from Gorakhpur constituencies (in 1998, 1999, 2004, 2009 and 2014 )

  • Yogi Adityanath has become the first chief minister of Uttar Pradesh to return to power after completing a full tenure of five years. 

  • The last chief minister to win consecutive terms in Uttar Pradesh (undivided) was Narayan Dutt Tiwari in 1985. This makes Yogi Adityanath the first chief minister to retain power in 37 years.

  • He was born as Ajay Singh Bisht in Pauri Garhwal in Uttrakhand .

  • In 2014 he became the head mahant of the Gorakhnath Math located  in Gorakhpur  after the death of mahant  Aavaidyanath. 

  • The first Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh was Gobind Ballabh Pant (1950-1952) of the Congress party. 

Please Rate this article, so that we can improve the quality for you -

Search By Tags

Committee Festivals of India Russia-Ukraine Sports National Economy/Finance International Relations Government Schemes Popular Defence Books and Authors Science and Technology Summits Economics/Business Awards Person in news State News Important Days Sports News International News National News
serablock login_ch-testwale